Apr01
Equipping Class

Equipping Class

Sunday, March 10, 2019, 9:15 AM - Sunday, May 05, 2019, 10:45 AM

Apr03
Fellowship Institute

Fellowship Institute

Every Wednesday, from 01/16/2019 to 04/24/2019, 5:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Apr03
Middle School Leadership

Middle School Leadership

Every Wednesday, from 08/22/2018 to 05/15/2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Apr04
GriefShare

GriefShare

Every Thursday, from 01/24/2019 to 04/25/2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Apr07
Divorce Care and Divorce Care for kids

Divorce Care and Divorce Care for kids

Every Sunday, from 01/20/2019 to 04/28/2019, 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Apr07
Discovery :: Membership at Fellowship

Discovery :: Membership at Fellowship

Sunday, April 07, 2019, 9:15 AM - Sunday, May 05, 2019, 10:45 AM

Apr07
First Look :: Tour of Fellowship

First Look :: Tour of Fellowship

First Sunday of the month, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Apr12
Marriage Retreat 2019

Marriage Retreat 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019, 3:00 PM - Sunday, April 14, 2019, 11:00 AM

Apr13
Roswell Day of Hope

Roswell Day of Hope

Saturday, April 13, 2019, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Apr14
Donations Needed for Foster Children

Donations Needed for Foster Children

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019

Apr19
Good Friday Service

Good Friday Service

Friday, April 19, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Apr21
Easter Sunrise at Fellowship

Easter Sunrise at Fellowship

Sunday, April 21, 2019, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Apr21
Easter at Fellowship - 8:00am

Easter at Fellowship - 8:00am

Sunday, April 21, 2019, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Apr21
Easter at Fellowship - 9:30am

Easter at Fellowship - 9:30am

Sunday, April 21, 2019, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Apr21
Easter at Fellowship - 11:00am

Easter at Fellowship - 11:00am

Sunday, April 21, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Apr30
Women Event :: Flourish

Women Event :: Flourish

Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM