Nov01
Kingdom Advisors

Kingdom Advisors

First Wednesday, from 09/06/2017 to 12/06/2017, 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Nov03

Canceled Malphurs Strategic Leadership Team

Friday, November 03, 2017, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Nov04

Canceled - Malphurs Strategic Leadership Team

Saturday, November 04, 2017, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Nov04
Renewing Hope for Teen Girls

Renewing Hope for Teen Girls

Every Saturday, from 08/12/2017 to 12/16/2017, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Nov05
Financial Peace University

Financial Peace University

Every Sunday, from 09/17/2017 to 11/12/2017, 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Nov05
First Look ::

First Look ::

Sunday, November 05, 2017, 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Nov05
Prayer And Potluck

Prayer And Potluck

Sunday, November 05, 2017, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Nov07
Two for Tuesday :: Mark: Follow the Call

Two for Tuesday :: Mark: Follow the Call

Every Tuesday from 08/29/2017 to 11/14/2017

Nov07
Parenting Class

Parenting Class

Tuesday, November 07, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Nov11
Parenting Class

Parenting Class

Saturday, November 11, 2017, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Nov12
Stand for Fosters and Orphans

Stand for Fosters and Orphans

Sunday, November 12, 2017, 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

Nov12
Medical Missions Dinner

Medical Missions Dinner

Sunday, November 12, 2017, 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Nov14
Parenting Class

Parenting Class

Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Nov16
GriefShare - Planning for the Holidays

GriefShare - Planning for the Holidays

Thursday, November 16, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Nov18
Parenting Class

Parenting Class

Saturday, November 18, 2017, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Nov21
Life Care Seminar hosted by Stephen Ministry

Life Care Seminar hosted by Stephen Ministry

Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM